Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzy_pr

23 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there...you...random stranger :D

I tend to be analytical and have a wide spectrum of topics and I do enjoy conversing with others (in no way confuse that with over-analyzing unnecessary things).

I treat people the same way they treat me.

I enjoy lists sometimes: (random facts)

-I love the smell of pine.

-In summer I like being active.

-I'll try almost anything once [keyword:almost]

-I'm very feminine

All this said, I am an open-minded, non-self centered individual who enjoys getting to know others regardless of 'race' or ethnicity or whatever else you want to call it.

I'm generally friendly so don't hesitate to ask me anything, I don't bite...

I am spontaneous, friendly, and unpredictable

*Since I'm still new to Boston, I'm looking for activity partners, seeking new friends and hoping to keep meeting new people with whom I may have similar interests with. I'm open to any cultural background, race/nationality, etc. So don't hesitate to say hi*

Btw, for you men out there...a good clean shave goes a long way, so does showering and effort.
What I’m doing with my life
Nursing School....need I say more?
I’m really good at
Shopping! and making pictorials on how immunology and human physiology works!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually how I look. Then my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies...just a few favorites: Memoirs of a Geisha, The Reader, POTC 1,2, and 3, Harold and Kumar, The 40-year-old virgin, Austin Powers (all of them), every Bond movie!, Prometheus, Hostel 1+2

All time favorites: The Great Gatsby, She done him wrong, J Edgar

Food: I'm a bit picky sometimes, but I love sushi, coconut water and Spanish food of course!

Music: Rap, R&B, Hip Hop and J-pop

(if you don't know what J-pop is...google it, knowledge is power)
The six things I could never do without
1. A pretty pair of heels
2. Gym
3. Water
4. Red Lipstick
5. Lists!
6. Cell-phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of health related topics, crafts!
Life and new ideas to make it even better.

Also, about:
-yoga
-pole fitness
-tv
-people
-shoes
-shopping
-traveling
-plans for the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends...

What do YOU have in mind?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are actually open to meeting.
If you are a no call/no show the first meeting, it's highly unlikely I will be interested.

*Note: if you don't have photos of yourself or have blurry photos, I probably won't respond *

For females:

...I'm not here to have a 3-way with your bf /husband.

You are a femenine woman that likes women (duh!!) (super femmes and inter sex are welcome), you want to be my pole buddy, you actually look in shape and take care of yourself, you love to shop.

For guys:

...hygiene is very important!!

...if you send a message that is raunchy I will not be responding

P.s: it seems like even more Boston men have decided to sport a beard for the fall/winter...unless you are shaving that off before we meet, don't bother. Message me in the spring/summer when it's gone. If this offends you, please move on to the next profile.