Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzyguitarman

54 Chino, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, responsible, caring single dad. I have wide interests and can converse on many subjects, hopefully bouncing ideas back and forth and laughing as much as possible! I spent a great deal of my life traveling and performing music around the US and the world. I gave up that life to raise my beautiful 13 year-old daughter. I'm a single dad, and I have focused the past 10 years on making sure my daughter has as rock solid a foundation as possible from a single parent, and now I want to get out and spend some fun weekend time dating. Hiking, movies, dinner, the beach, tennis, camping, anything enjoyable. I keep in shape by hitting the gym 4-5 days a week, and hiking up one of the local mountains most sunday mornings. I am a good listener, I studied a bit of shiatsu and I give great massages. I am very easy going and I don't sweat the small stuff. If things click I am looking for a long-term relationship. While I can fit into any situation with ease, I get along best with down to earth people.

I am smart, relaxed, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in post-production as an editor and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving massages, playing guitar, pretty good at tennis, ping pong, pool and basketball. Love camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make them feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, I come as a brother, Lee Childs, Pillars of the Earth. Since I have a long commute for work, I've listened to most of the local library's books on Cd. Partial to mystery, action, self improvement. Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family. Groundhog Day, Up, Finding Nemo, Lord of the Rings, Ghost, Bourne trilogy, Cohen Brothers. For music I lean towards jazz, funk, latin, R & B. Love Stevie Wonder, Sting, Wes Montgomery, Miles Davis. John Mayer is cool. As for food I love Chinese, Sushi, Mexican, Thai food. In & Out on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my friends, morning coffee. I could do without a lot actually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
later
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a good guy and see where it goes. Friends are always welcome too.