Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzyjeff25

29 M West Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jeffrey and I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker. :-)

Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but let’s face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundred times in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother?

A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10 or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower. (Don’t ask)

Anyhow... I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and no, I don't mean to KFC. I'm very open-minded, a risk- taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love sports, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self improvement.

I keep very busy and love my life. I don't have the time or inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I don't meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better.

Message me if there's something very special about you. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell (without using spell check), and are generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, you cuddle like a cat on the sofa, and shag like a tiger in bed. You are thin, athletic, (curvy in the right places is a plus), your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me.

The rest is negotiable.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the biotech industry trying to help find a cure to cancers and other diseases. I currently work in Stamford developing test for organ transplant diagnosis. It's fun stuff!
I’m really good at
I can hold a conversation with pretty much with anybody on any topic. I enjoy having stimulating intellectual conversations the most.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a nice guy and a great person to hang around with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read recently some great books by Malcolm Gladwell. I've enjoyed all the Dan Brown books and also books by Richard Preston.

I love all types of movies and I go to the theater often.

I like most types of music, but I'm not really into country music that much.

I enjoy eating great tasting food, my favorite dish is spaghetti and meat balls.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
Music
Computer/Video Games
swimming pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work and understanding the world around us, kinda the reason I like science.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hate staying in, I rather be out doing something fun!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting and worth getting to know!