jazzysushi
35 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jazzysushi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After a couple of years in NYC still very European. Time for an integration course to work away that accent :) I'm not your typical finance guy - worked for an NGO in Nepal after graduating from my master's in Development Studies and that work still very much has my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing a crazy finance job and an active social life with far away vacations, my art and yoga.
I’m really good at
Making cocktails and COOKING! Lucky you.
The first things people usually notice about me
..is that I'm well dressed though a completely different style by night than by day. And that I'm extremely high energy. Extremely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1Q84, Norwegian Wood. Both Murakami classics, to be read with red wine and dark chocolate.
Don't really watch a lot of TV but I can't get enough of Mad Men for some obscure reason. Maybe it's the whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
Summer, Soho, my passport, my friends, my espresso machine and the opposite sex. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I finally convince myself go skydiving because up until now I've never had the balls to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
You should message me if
- I can make you a cocktail
- You can teach me how to dance salsa
- You can do so without a million grammar errors. Lol.
More