Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jb19704u

43 M Newark, DE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a father of two wonderful children who mean the world to me. I'm also a very fun and easy going guy. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I like going out to movies, dinner and a day at the ballpark.

I Like music of all types, especially classic and modern rock.

I'm the kinda guy who likes happy hours at the local watering hole. Being an artist I've always enjoyed art exhibits and museums as well.

I also love to travel when I can. I like warm and tropical mostly, but Europe is on my bucket list.

I'm interested in meeting someone who is smart, friendly, fun loving, independant, and affectionate. Someone who enjoys good conversation and good company and likes traveling.

Hope to talk to you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working a lot recently and now I'm finding its time to focus on my life outside of work. I've wanted to get back to traveling again. I went to San Francisco last summer for the third time. It has to be one of my favorite cities. I love to explore new places. I love the beach...I'm a warm weather kinda guy. I really want to get out to the Pacific Northwest sometime soon. It has to be one of the most scenic parts of this country.

I've also been really focused on my 7 and 10 year old. They mean the world to me. I recently moved and getting them settled in to their new rooms has been a lot of fun. I only have them every other weekend, so I value the time I get to spend with them very much.
I’m really good at
I work as a commercial artist for a bank in Delaware. I'm am especially good at computer generated art and design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about my are my eyes. They are very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Stephen King novels. I enjoy the horror genre very much. I mostly enjoy his older work. The newer books are good, they just don't have the same appeal to me.

I also love movies. I can't say I have a real favorite because I like so many. I enjoy good comedies and action flicks the most.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter.

My son.

My iPhone. (it's really an unnatural obsession)

My car.

Food

Shelter

I'd love to add my significant other to this list. We'll have to wait and see about that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life...actually not really. It tends to blow my mind when I think too much about that stuff. I really can't say there is any one thing I spend my time thinking about. I guess I'd rather be doing it than sitting around thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out for a drink or two with friends. But every now and then it's nice to be home and relax too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a dangerous question. Maybe you'll be willing to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You made it through this profile, so I must have sparked some interest right?! So now send me that email!