Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jb2635

48 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am really looking forward to summer. I bought a motorcycle last summer and am still trying to figure out how to ride it but am loving it so far. I'm also really looking forward to playing softball again. I play with two leagues; one with people I work with and the other team is in the TCGSL. With all of that, working and raising my two children I'm pretty busy but I'd love to find someone with a comparable energy level who likes to get out and do things.

I love being around people and am a bit of an extrovert and an easy conversationalist.

I love cooking and entertaining at home, going out and listening to live music and a good local wheat beer. I enjoy a good bottle of wine but can never seem to remember the label. And I LOVE a good bottle of champagne and can always conjure up a good reason to pop a cork. Though, I have to admit that I find myself doing it less and less frequently these days. Hangovers come waaayyy too easily to me and I really don't want to waste all that time in recovery mode. I have way too much to do.

I enjoy a good book on history and believe that every home library should include a copy of Howard Zinn's A People's History of the US. I've pretty much read everything David McCullough has ever written. I guess I'd have to say that my favorite genre is 20th century biographies.

I exercise every day. Nothing too intense, but I need to walk or get on my elliptical for at least 45 min to an hour or I just don't feel right. It's my only addiction. I have a treadmill desk at work and walk a bunch on that while I'm working. I LOVE it!

Family is really important to me. I like mine and appreciate how fortunate I am in this respect. I know that you can't pick your family, but it is really important that the person I am with is connected to whatever family he has.
What I’m doing with my life
I never thought I'd hear myself say it, but I guess I'm climbing the corporate ladder. I am the CFO for a rapidly growing professional services firm in Minneapolis. I'm also raising two amazing girls.. soon to be women. That happens way too fast!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile... it comes easily and I'm a bit of an extrovert. I just like to meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Being from the North East I am partial to good, Southern Italian cooking. It's hard to come by in the TC... but it's out there.
The six things I could never do without
Six? That seems like a lot. I am not materialistic at ALL. I've never understood the point of big diamond engagement rings, expensive jewelry, fancy cars or 6,000 sq ft houses. If I had to make a list it would have to include my family... do people count as "things"? Probably not, but that's all I can think of for this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out listening to live music. There's so much of it in the Twin Cities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Whatever it is, you'll have to ask me in person. I'm certainly not posting it here!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating