Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Luis Obispo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is James, I am easy going, mellow, and fun loving! I love deep and intelligent conversations. I definitely speak my mind and am very open. I also love hearing peoples life stories! I like debating and like asking the "why" question instead of just going along with what people tell me. I am very independent, but also need that contact with close friends and people I respect. I also thought I would throw in one of my favorite quotes....

"I am a pessimist. I share the view of a friend who said to me, "I arrived to change the world. Now, all I hope for is that the world will not change me." - Josep Guardiola
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am the systems administrator for a company and love what I do. I am also working on getting some more certifications in the IT field. I also am experiencing life and learning new things everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well most people think I'm pretty funny and I enjoy making people laugh. Apparently I also "argue" a lot haha at least my friends say so.... I just like asking why instead of going along with what people tell me. I'm also a big DIY guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height typically, I'm 6'4". Maybe also my devilish good looks :P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much for pleasure any more, mostly just to learn.

Movies: Cool Hand Luke(favorite),Star Wars Series, Lord of the Rings Series, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Bourne Trilogy, Resident Evil Series.

Shows: How I met your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, Once Upon a Time, Family Guy, American Dad, Breaking Bad, Lie to Me, Kyle XY.

Music: Mostly Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, House, Dubstep.
But I love all music except COUNTRY... and Polka.

Food: Pizza is amazing and so are onion rings. I am not picky when it comes to food I will try almost anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Computer
3. Xbox
4. CheezIt's!
5. New Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I probably overthink things. All aspects of life are constantly contemplated.

Also the zombie apocalypse quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to the bar or somewhere fun! Sometimes I will kick it solo and watch a good movie with my awesome homemade popcorn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open you can ask me anything and I will respond with a straight up answer. Nothing is really "awkward" for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of fake people and are mellow, no drama, intelligent and fun!

*"Jersey Shore" girls need not apply