Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jb614

24 Edison, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im joe. Ive never been good at filling these things out but here it goes.

I work full time as a branch manager at a truck parts store. I work a lot (about 60 hours a week, 6 days a week). I like my job and hopefully it will turn out to be a pretty good career. I love football. Im a big giants fan. I love to go out with friends to the movies, play pool, go to the bar or whatever anyone is up for.

Im a pretty big guy. I guess im looking for someone who doesnt care about that.. im extremely shy when I first get to know someone and probably wont be the first one to message someone so please dont be as shy as me!
If there is anything anyone wants to know please don t hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. There is alot of room for advancement so im hoping it turns into a pretty decent career. I might go back to college one day if i ever figure out what i would want to major in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better, and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im really shy, im a big guy, and my eyes (so ive been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read much but ive read some of dan browns novels like the davinci code, angels and demons and the lost symbol. I pretty much listen to anything, but i guess i listen to more of alternative rock (breaking benjamin, rise against, things like that). I watch family guy and sports center, thats pretty much it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car (i love my new durango), my phone, my family, my friends, and my job, (i know its only 5)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing after a hard week at work also i work every saturday so i cant really stay out late, but on the rare occasion i dont have work on saturday im usually out with friends at the movies or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a good guy whos hard working and will treat people with respect.