Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jb_kool_jason

30 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I guess this is the part where I have to described myself right? It's more fun when a person gets to know you instead of saying everything here haha. First of all, I don't really rely on the percentages of matching because talking to somebody behind a screen and in person are two different things. It doesn't mean you will have the chemistry in person if your percentage is high.

You will notice I have tattoos, tattoos are a beautiful art but if you think I am some tattoo stereotype you are quite wrong. Nor am I a "bad boy", I am completely the opposite. I am not here to play mind games. I know who I am and know what I want out of life.

I have written I am searching for new friends, short-term dating, long-term and activity partner. I would love to meet that special somebody but that takes time, you can't force a long-term relationship, you need to build on that on a daily basis. So that's why since I am still single, I am open to meet new people to also make friends until I am off the market haha.

Oh I hate taking pics, I am not one of those photogenic person on camera haha.

Being a guy, I do love my video games :P. I like to keep active by playing different sports, roller-blading, etc. I consider myself a very indepedent person who wants to succeed in life. I do not take any crap from anybody. I always try to have fun and enjoy life, I am a kid at heart :). I love the simple things out of life since I am not a complicated person.

I could add more but how about you message me and we start talking!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a young professional who works in healthcare as a registered nurse. I love what I do. Also, I breathe, shower, clean, eat etc haha :P...I am enjoying life before some catastrophic earth event ;).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- at being myself
- making homemade soup
- being straight foward
- looking for great deals on www.flyerland.ca :P
- cleaning
- having a lot of patience
- sports
- cheering people up
- speaking to my cats

I am sure there is much more but how about you get to know me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I often get ask if I wear contacts but I don't..all natural baby lol. Oh and I am short for guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I prefer scary, action, comedies
Music: Very long lissssssssssssst, just ask!
Shows: Teletoon, teletoon retro, Grey's Anatomy, Grimm, Supernatural, two and a half man, sports, True Blood, The walking dead, Game of Thrones, An American horror story, Spartacus, The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Price is Right, Family Feud. Wow it seems i have no life haha
Food: soup, pasta, fruits, veggies, meat, I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-music
-animals
-soup
-cellphone/technology ( I know it's cliche but it's a way of communication right)
-sports
-friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mmm what I will make for lunch or dinner.
How my curly hair will cooperate or no
Why are people so judgemental
Is there any people who believe in old fashion stuff
How many animals I will end up with
Being Halloween everyday of the year lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday. I can be working, maybe hit a pub for food and drinks. Go play some pool, bowling, mini-golf, attend a live music concert. I can also take it easy by watching movies at home, spending time with my pets, playing video games. It's never the same routine, I love to change it and trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I leave the toilet seat down lol. Like I am really going to admit that here haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because your parents would love and approve of me haha :P. If you haven't noticed, I have a big sense of humor.
If you want to get to know a stable guy that had his sh*t together and not here playing games
If you want too :p