Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:17pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the city. I spent some time in the midwest for college and after graduation but I'm happy to be back in nyc. I am very easily amused - laughing is definitely my favorite thing to do. Used to play a lot of sports, now trying to find creative ways not to sit on my butt too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take things one day at a time. Working in finance. Traveling around when possible. Constantly attempting to figure out what I want to do next and looking around at others for inspiration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking life too seriously but being serious when necessary. Eating asian food with chopsticks. Being punctual! Brightening the mood.
I'm good with names but absolutely awful remembering someones name when they first introduce themselves (Is this unique to me?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly things that make me laugh.
Books: Catch-22, People of the Book, Books by Lee Child/ David Baldacci/Daniel Silva and others of the same style.
Shows: Law and order anything and everything, californication, shameless, burn notice, archer, most stand-up comedy, tosh.o, seinfeld, family guy, The League
Movie: the big lebowski, most vince vaughn films, the original matrix movie, Braveheart, and a ton of others that is a bit onerous to try and list out fully
Music: A little bit of everything and constantly changing to fit my mood. Right now electronic music of all shapes and sizes is what im typically jammin out to. Some all-time random favorites include but are certainly not limited to: The Beatles, The Who, Queen, Steve Miller Band, Boston, Rush, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Ludacris, Arty, Diplo, Daft Punk, Eric Prydz, Kygo...this is too hard I give up.
Food: EVERYTHING (but definitely spicy) and often craving some sort of asian food (chinese, japanese, thai etc...). I'm also fighting a serious addiction to buffalo wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/fam, that feeling when you finally figure out what the song is thats been stuck in your head (might be able to live without this but its certainly pretty amazing), the cool side of the pillow, vacations, delicious food, a good night's sleep. I'm pushing the rules here...whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal... in fact all meals for the day

Something entrepreneurial i could do down the road. Think big right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends hopefully. Sadly often times I want to catch up on sleep (I wake up early for work) but usually trying to do something social if I can muster the energy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that wild but one release of mine is listening to Hardstyle (bonus if you have a clue what that is)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would think this is self explanatory but...If you're interested in getting to know me/more about me. Or if you have a funny story - I could always enjoy a laugh (no one ever has one of these, I'm disappointed).