Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends are great and I enjoy going out to dinner, catching a movie, or just hanging out walking around the city. I'm pretty laid back and am always open to trying something new. I love to laugh so I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor who can keep things light! I need someone with at least a little sense of adventure, and a flexibility for doing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love having a good time and keeping busy. I'm a high school science teacher at a small school in Spanish Harlem, and I'm chair of the science department so all that keeps me pretty busy. Teaching is often such a crazy job, but I really love connecting with kids and offering them a bit of education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
running! It's one of my passions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile and laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all of the above! I'm into reading all kinds of fiction, though I don't usually get enough time to do it. Country music is my favorite, but I listen to lots of other types of music too. I'm not picky about food, and love finding new and tasty restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Running shoes
4. Diet coke
5. A desk that is an organized mess
6. Carbs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, fun places to travel and visit, my work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out having dinner with friends or relaxing, staying in and watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Diet Coke and country music. But I kinda already said that :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat more!