Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbadger127

24 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Jesse Badger. I am a computer science major and work for Apple. When I am not working you can find me at the gym working out or riding my motorcycle down to palos verdes with friends. I also love going to the movies and eating out at restaurants.

I am in the process of moving out and living with one of my best friends in Huntington Beach right off PCH. I plan on taking my dog down to the beach daily, so I am excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished at Orange Coast College. Taking a year off to further my career at Apple and seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. But also health and fitness, and learning a lot about motorcycles lately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my crazy hairstyles. Now people notice how fit I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 4-Hour Body, 4-Hour Work Week, Built for Show
Movies: KickAss, Scream4, Thor, will add more later.
Shows: Chuck, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Weeds, IT Crowd, Community, Firefly.
Music: Mostly stuff from KROQ or KIIS. Listen to a bunch of genres at work.
Food: I eat a lot of protein. Protein Shakes, Protein Bars, Eggs, Steaks. No vegetables please :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog JT. My two best friends. My great job, and coworkers. My family even though we have are ups and downs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future business, work and school. I am always thinking about how to accomplish things, and the way I want to live my life. I also never stop thinking about the latest gadgets or fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from working. I always get off at midnight, so I generally don't do anything Fridays. I would just like to relax, play with my dog, and watch tv with that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private :). Let's get to know each other before I tell you my deepest darkest secrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in hanging out, and having a good time (not in the wink wink sort of way). I'm not looking for anything except someone I can talk to and feel connected with. Some times you need more than talking to a gym buddy or co-worker.