Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jball83

31 M Bessemer City, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Jason and Im an all around good guy looking for a good girl. Im very laid-back and easy to get along with. I like to laugh and have a good time. I have a four year old daughter who is my life. Im looking for a girl that loves to have fun and is great with children. Im a caring person who believes in taking care of myfriends and family. I enjoy sports, going to the gym, outdoors, dancing, and just having fun. I like tattoos, Im not covered in them but i have a few and aprreciate good skin art.

I am nice, easy-going, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am going to school to get my real estate brokers license.
I’m really good at
Im really good with my hands. I can build things and fix just about anything. Im also pretty good at sports. Mainly baseball and im getting back into playing basketball again. Im also a good listener. The most important thing is that im a good father!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not a big reader but I love movies and music. Some of my favorite movies are The Hangover, Law Abiding Citizen, The Blindside, Inglorious Bastards, and the Saw movies. I love to laugh so comedies are my favorites, but I like all the other stuff too. I like all types of music from country to rock, alternative, and rap. I listen to it all. By looking at me you wouldnt know it but i love to eat and I eat alot. Im really not partial to anything other than grandmothers home cooking, but I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, sports, friends, family, music, and my cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually hanging out with my family playing cards and cooking out. Or if my best friend is in town im hanging out with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not a very private person. Im pretty open and not easily embarassed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like children, like having fun, dont mind being goofy. If you dont like cheaters and want a good guy, I am that guy. If you like sports, tattoos, movies, and music send me a message.