Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jballz77

30 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Dallas for a new job so i'm just trying to meet new people and see what's to offer out here. Well about me...I'm an athletic guy who likes to work out and play golf or just get out and enjoy the weather when possible. I'm a huge sports fan, I'm happy watching and playing just about any sports. I'm a huge college basketball fan, especially the Duke Blue Devils.

I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm not real picky and normally kind of go with the flow. I love to have a good time whether its going out or just hanging out finding things to do at home. I'm a pretty decent cook, or at least that's what i'm told! I'm a night owl too so I'm always up for a late night conversation over drinks or staying up watching a good movie.

I'm looking for a girl that likes to go out for drinks, dinner, or something fun like a concert but someone who also doesn't' mind to stay at home and watch a movie or hangout sometimes. She definitely has to have a good sense of humor and be able to take a joke.

I am laid back, funny, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have a great job that I love and am continuing to see what comes next. My moto is work hard and play hard, so of course out having fun enjoying life when I'm not at work.
I’m really good at
-making new friends
-caring for children
-quick witted come backs, and jokes
-having playful arguments to prove me point
-Staying organized
-making a competition out of any sport I play
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality or my eyes, they change color depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Transformers, Double Take, Snitch, Fast & Furious, Gi Joe, The Hangover, Iron Man, Shooter, Anchorman, Money Ball

TV Shows:
CSI, Criminal Minds, Top Chef, Suits, Burn Notice, Dexter, Two Broke Girls

Music:
I am pretty open to all music, depends on the mood I'm in.

Food:
Steak, Sushi, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, and salads.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends, God, cell-phone, sports, car, coffee(or at least caffeine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds, random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks, watching a movie, maybe even watching a game, or occasionally at home having a relaxing night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you'll have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested, if we have something in common, or you have a question, or you just feel like it.

If you are into playing sports or love watching games that's a plus!