Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbapple87

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a fairly complicated question. Long story short, I'm still not sure. I work for boeing as an Engineer, so that is cool. I also volunteer in the mountains as Ski Patrol and Search and Rescue. I guess I am still trying to find a way to make my hobbies my career, combining my love of the outdoors with my degree in engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling bad stories. I mean, the stories would be better if the same facts were told by someone better at storytelling!

I also find that I am a good people person compared to some of my engineering cohorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile usually. It's really big and nice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We will start with TV Shows: The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Scrubs. I have been slowly making my way through episodes of various TV shows on Netflix when I have time!

Movies: I love action movies (what guy doesn't). The Expendables (1 & 2), all of the Marvel movies (particularly Avengers and Ironman).

Books: I am a big fan of Tom Clancy books. I have also read all of the Harry Potter books (I know, huge contrast there, right?). Other than that, I mostly read books that pertain to my hobbies and such!

Food: I love asian food (thai, chinese, sushi) and good ole american fair (steaks, seafood, BBQ etc). I will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Truck. I don't mean this in the materialistic "My truck is the best thing ever" kind of way, but more in the "I can't get to my adventures without my trusty steed" kind of way!

2) My Friends and Family. They are awesome. They have been there for me though thick and think and I am so lucky to have them in my life! I'm also excited to finally start making some very meaningful connections out here on the west coast!

3) Mountains (specifically ones with lots of snow). Getting involved in Ski Patrol and Mountain Climbing has made me realize that I would be extremely sad if I were no longer near the mountains and snow. When I get on the snow, my problems seem to melt away and all is right in the world!

4) Dirt Roads. It's always fun to get away from civilization lost on a backroad!

5) Coffee Creamer. Unfortunately they make me work for my money, so coffee is necessary to keep me going. I am not a huge fan of black coffee though, so I need my coffee creamer!

6) Water (for frolicking). I find that I really associate with the Brad Paisley song "Water". My love affair started from a very young age.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, both near and long term. Don't get me wrong, I live in the present, but I am always trying to figure out what my next steps are going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with friends planning out my next big adventure or getting my ski stuff together for a fun filled weekend in the mountains!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoyed the movie Fools Gold and I watched Desperate Housewives on Netflix (don't judge) =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to go skiing or snowboarding in the winter and camping and hiking in the summer! Lets plan an adventure!