Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbauer1337

24 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a peaceful person who loves adventure. Most of my time is spent playing video games, studying, watching netflix, or doing things with friends (partying, playing board games, watching movies, hiking, kayaking, sitting around a bonfire, etc). I love traveling, within my lifetime I aim to travel to every continent. Also I really enjoy attending nerdy conventions such as Anime Central and Comic Con ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a BA in Psychology, currently I plan on working at CCLS helping mildly to severely disabled folks for a few years to save up before I go to grad school to get a masters in some sort of therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a good listener and am very understanding/nonjudgmental. I am also very gifted in the area of taking way too long to get out of bed in the winter. Before I transferred to UWSP I was a music major for 2 years so I am skilled in music (piano and voice). Oh I can juggle too, so that's pretty neat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The excellence of my hair is matched only by the excellence of my manners, both of which people pick up on immediately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire, Cat's Cradle, American Gods, Battle Royale, Sandman (graphic novel.
Movies: The Prestige, The Dark Knight, Old Boy, V for Vendetta. Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Code Geass, Boston Legal, Avatar The Last Airbender, Invader Zim.
Music: Muse, Gojira, Ludo, Flobots, RATM, MCR, Tool, classical, Nirvana.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Water
3. My laptop
4. Socks
5. Music
6. Cheeky humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much homework I still need to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days... working. Then hanging out with friends for a bit before sleeping. So it goes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy someone who is very chilled out and down for just about anything. Totally down for just chatting and meeting new people, I don't use this as a hook up site I'd really rather meet new friends or more.