Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pine Beach, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:59am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved out here from the east coast about 4 years now. Although sometimes I do miss my small town life, I love living here in the big city. There is always so much to do.

I work with the Park District here. It may not be your typical suit and tie job, but I work hard, and I love what I do. I get to go to work everyday and feel like I get to make a difference in the lives of the amazing kids I work with. I wouldn't trade my job for anything.

With that being said, I love to play sports and absolutely love being active. You can find me in the gym, on the basketball court, or on the baseball diamond.

I am also a huge dog lover. If you have one, you get brownie points right off the bat. I miss mine which is back east with my dad and step-mom.

Anyway, anything else don't hesitate to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, hanging with friends, having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see. I would like to say that I am a pretty good cook (I make some mean Italian food). I make for a great bar trivia partner due to my random and obscure knowledge. I also am pretty awesome at most sports. Can you take me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I have been told that I am a very friendly and approachable person? Does that count? Physically, you'll have to let me know yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Mice and Men, The DiVinci Code, The Lovely Bones

Movies: Rocky, Lord of the Rings, The Godfather, The Hangover (1&2), Inglorious Bastards, Wedding Crashers, Crazy Stupid Love, Airplane

T.V.: Psych, Supernatural, The Wire, Rescue Me, Luther, Suits, Doctor Who, Franklin and Bash, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy

Music: You are probably better off asking what I don't like, might be a shorter list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Dunkin Donuts (I'd be lost without my morning coffee, you try dealing with 15 screaming 4 year olds without it)

2) The NY Jets, because who doesn't like being given a reason to drink week in and week out

3) Carrie Underwood and Jensen Ackles, my female and male crushes respectively

4) The arbitrary family/friends answer here, figured they were at least somewhat important enough to mention at some point, also because they are pretty awesome.

5/6) Otters, just because I think they are adorable, can't forget about otters. They are so awesome they warranted two spots on this list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't get a good NY style slice of pizza here in Chicago, killing me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either meeting up with friends after I get off work or if I am feeling a bit tired from chasing the kids from work around all day, I'll gladly take a night in, with a movie or a board game with my roommates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would hit it off or seem to have some things in common. I'm looking for someone who can teach me new experiences, that I can have fun with, and most importantly, can be myself around

Or if you want to take a ride in my T.A.R.D.I.S. it travels through time and space ya know.