Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbbishop

26 M Provo, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am a pretty chill person that loves to spend time with people watching movies, playing games/sports, or doing whatever comes to mind.

I am very sarcastic yet very genuine. I am an optimistic realist that knows how to work really hard. A few of my life passions are: helping people, the human body, and ballroom dancing (both latin and standard).

FYI: If you'd like to find out more about me you can through face-to-face interaction (preferred), calling or texting me (JUST ASK), skype-ing me (jbradleybishop), and/or facebook-ing me (jbbishop@byu.net).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending college, majoring in Psychology and minoring in Business Management. My long-term plan is to go to PA School or Medical School in order to become a Physician Assistant or a Doctor. My short-term plan is to finish up my undergraduate degree and then work a lot!
I’m really good at
Being myself both the good and bad up front (what you see is what you get)...massages and foot rubs, I've been trained a bit and I always need to practice...Interacting with all different kinds of people ("people" skills) from all different backgrounds!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, my hands, and my voice...don't ask, that's just what I've been told!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Inception, The Office, all music besides some rap/hiphop/country/hard rock, and authentic Italian food!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Religion
4) Music
5) Movies
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future life with all the goals and aspirations that I have!
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family and/or friends doing whatever we feel like doing at the moment!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like traditional girls that are girly girls who paint their toes, fingers, and put makeup on!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you looked at my profile...that's simple enough isn't it? But here are the keys to my heart: communication, compatibility, quality time, and physical touch! Bonuses are: slender, blonde hair, blue-eyed, totally unreserved, and drama free!

you are willing the text so we can chat back and forth, or by talking on the phone to get to know each other better!

you are willing to meet up in person, so that we can actually get to know each other :)!?

You SHOULD NOT message me if

you are a flake, paranoid, immature, and reserved...Thank you!