Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting my profile. I will be moving to the LA area in Dec. Just thought I would get my profile out there and see if there is any interest and meet some new friends. I'm fairly laid back guy. Love traveling and sports and at times just relaxing. If you would like to chat give me a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and working out at the gym or running. Playing a little golf here and there and catching up on my DVR. Travel when I have the time, money and someone to go with. I also like a little adventure such as river rafting, ziplining, exploring some caverns or some hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I know when to be serious but I like to have fun and laugh whether it's at home or out and about. I'm also good at taking care of people. Whether it's because they are sick or just in general. I have a kind heart and I use it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most comments about my blue eyes. I get compliments on my smile as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Hell on Wheels, Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters and the show Mom to just name a few. My DVR is really full.

Food- Italian and Mexican and good home cooking

Music- I like a little bit of everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Parents for guidance and direction, Fun, Football, Ipod/Music, Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in this journey called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home taking it easy after a long week or out to the movies, dinner etc. Just depends. Maybe leaving for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not here, maybe if we chat I'll share something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, laugh and you think we will hit it off.