Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 11
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a UC Berkeley graduate ( go Bears!!) Currently, I am a Ph.D. student at UCLA studying chemistry, and I will be graduating in a year. My goal is to start a company or work in the research and development division of a large company. I am looking to meet a fun - loving person looking for an enjoyable and memorable dating experience.

I love the SoCal weather . I grew up in Santa Monica. I love the sun and the beach. I am not a big party person, I am more of a low- key person. I enjoy cooking, and I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to take my motorcycle to the canyons once a month and meet up with a few rider buddies.

Two other important things for me is hitting the gym and surfing!
I also have a dog and she's a big goofball. ( kinda like me).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chemistry. But I'm a cool chemist!!

I like to hike with my dog, surf, and stay fit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. You will find a good comforting friend in me, whom you can always rely upon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tosh.0, family guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A surfboard, the beach, a computer, good friends, my dog, and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working out. Good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with my friends, order a pizza . Go out and try new resturaunts. Sometime work in my lab doing some cool chemistry styff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sky is not really blue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and are interested in a relationship. You likes dogs , you like good food