Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbd81

33 M Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all, Blake here and I just recently moved back to Louisiana from Omaha, Nebraska. Thought I would check this out to see if I could meet cool people in or around the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a server/bartender and am enlisted in the DEP program of the Navy. I leave for boot camp over the summer.
I’m really good at
Not filling out essays! =}
I am good at being loyal, kind and caring. I tend to put the people in my life before me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Okay, let's see.
Books: anything by Brett Easton Elllis, Chuck Palhinuk and basically anything that's a mind fuck.
Movies: horror movies are my jam. And I also like indie flicks.
TV: American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Most anything on HBO and Showtime
Food: MEXICAN!
Music: I'm very much into music. I saw 38 live gigs in the past year. I'm mainly into indie, but there are so many sub genres that fall under that.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog, Talula
2. Music
3. My best friend
4. My brain
5. My converse
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and all the endless possibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out at home. Not much into the nightclub scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm slightly obsessed with Tori Amos. Not as much as when I was younger but it's still there a little.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read/see and want to meet a cool guy.