Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbeau1987

27 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an all around friendly and easy going guy. I love to be active whether it be going out and havin drinks with friends or going to the gym regularly to stay in shape. Pretty much anything that involves having fun. I am a registered nurse. I have wanted to work in the healthcare field for as long as i can remember. I get a huge amount of satisfaction when i am taking care of patients. My best quality would have to be my humor because i believe it neutralizes any awkwardness and nervousness between somebody and I. I like all kinds of music, if a song has a good beat then i usually add it to my ipod. When i'm not working, i love to go to the gym and work out, its my way of relieving stress. Other than that, going out with friends is my other favorite thing. I love to go out to eat, gettin drinks at a bar, take road trips with friends, and be spontaneous. Shoot me a message if you think you've got what it takes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RN who is living out his dream career and plan to further my education to possibly become a nurse practioner someday. I would like to work in as many different areas of nursing as i can. I've been told by my classmates and friends that i'm good with kids so I think my calling might be pediatrics. I've also been weightlifting for 6 years and plan to compete in Indianapolis' Bodybuilding Championships next year. My dream would be to become an IFBB Pro.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. Always have had that ability and i think its my best quality. A close second would be my confidence in myself and not worrying about what other people think of me. If there's a dance floor and nobody is dancing, i'd be the guy to jump in. LoL Ask my friends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
goals
my sense of humor
working out
my career as a nurse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or out with friends/family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along and want to know more about me.