Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbennett3

23 M Fitchburg, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is James, Jay for short.
I'll say it now, I'm an old soul, the code of chivalry is part of my personality, respect is very important, and I have no idea how to approach a woman or even start a conversation. Simply put i have the social graces of a duck. If I can even count myself that lucky.

I'm a full time student and work part time to pay for it all, I hope to open my own computer repair business someday. In my spare time I watch Doctor Who and play video games, drink to much tea, and walk the neighborhood. I'm typically very quiet when I first meet someone. You won't catch me being foolish in a public area, to self conscious. I'm very sarcastic, it's a defense mechanism as I'm not a confident guy.

I don't tend to be out going when it comes to dating so this is quite the step for me.

I am an INFJ personality type, if that means anything to you, cool, if not, cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at ITT Tech, currently working for Elbit Systems the defense contractor. Getting it on the right track as it were. Working towards being successful enough that I can provide a comfortable life for the family I hope to one day have. The good old American dream; big house, white picket fence, 2.5 kids and a few pets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Baking
Technology - Computers both the use and repair of them
Computer games
General handy man things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh (it's loud and somewhat super-villain sounding)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Xanth series by Piers Anthony, Harry Potter, The Leviathan Trilogy by Scott Westerfeld. The Nicholas Flamel series by Michael Scott.

Movies: The Chronicles of Riddick, Green Lantern, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Matrix, Jumper, Secondhand Lions, The Dark Knight, Never Back Down, Iron Man, Blood and Bone, Serenity.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Supernatural, Bones, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Firefly, Farscape.

Music: Matchbox 20, Styx, Rush, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, Godsmack, Creed, Egypt Central, Evanescence, Hinder, Lifehouse, Men Without Hats,

Food: Italian for the most part, but as long as it is not seafood or green beans, I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Job
Computer
Phone
Sonic Screwdriver
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or home watching tv, reading, or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could change one thing about my life it'd be that I go to bed alone every night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are so inclined.