Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbgers

55 Tybee Island, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Yiddish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living on Tybee Island, 5 minute walk to the beach and lighthouse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days, I am trying to find a meeting point between work, volunteering, and play. In this, spending more time in a more relaxed locale is highly appealing. And, quite importantly, I'm working at being a better dad to my grown up girls.BTW, my girls are successful and independent, thought I should say that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, learning languages, fitness, being a beach bum (something I would love to become even better at in the coming years!), networking and participating in community work, stating my opinion - for better or for worse!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My athletic build. Then my charming personality. ;) Unless you get on my bad side!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read - but mostly newspapers. Current events, finance, sports. My go-to's are the Wall Street Journal, Jerusalem Post, Boston Globe, Barron's, and Bloonberg. My favorite movies are Nobody's Fool and Mrs. Doubtfire - never gets old!

Music is a major part of my life and I am listening to it constantly. Everything from folk/folk rock, to pop, to classical, to country, to old soul and R&B.

As for food, I have been a vegetarian for many years now - but my favorite all time foods are pizza, chinese food, pasta, and a big plate of nachos! Also have the quite the sweet tooth. Try to balance this out with healthy options and working out. Note: I do not discriminate against you carnivores out there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two daughters!
The beach.
Working out.
Good music.
Stimulating discussions on a wide variety of topics.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters and being a good dad (trying to be, at least!), the stock markets, Israel, animal rights, the best ways to spend my time and enjoy life, how to be a good friend and caring person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a drink with friends, chilling out and relaxing at home, or getting in a good workout if I hadn't gotten to it. I love being out and about but also happy to stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Willing to admit plenty, if earned with trust!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you: are a positive spirited person, are open to sharing both the adventures and comforts of life, will be great to my adult daughters, take good care of yourself and stay in shape - no smoking allowed!, can laugh at yourself and at life, like to observe and analyze the world we live in, and are a supportive, fun-loving person!