Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Huntersville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone that I can't stop thinking about and who is absolutely crazy about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be the best mom ever while keeping my sense of humor (and sanity).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing boo boos, making forts, driving a minivan (driving...not parking as I suck at parking Clifford the big red van), being super mom to the best toddler twin boys that have ever graced the world with their presence, laughing, making people feel comfortable and picking out cool socks.
I kick butt at laughing at drunk people trying to dance/sing. (I'd like to be in a career that will pay me to people watch.)
It turns out I'm also pretty decent with a 9mm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My boys.
2) God
3) family
4) car
5) phone
6) friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my kids, what I want to be when I grow up, what's for dinner, and why I'm single (we're being honest, right?).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm at home with my boys and we're watching a movie. Normally, we watch Batman, TMNT, Ninjago, Spiderman or The Justice League.
When I get a free weekend, you can find me at a dive bar, hockey/football/baseball game, or trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an unhealthy addiction to Hello Kitty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting.

Please, just be NORMAL!! Is that too much to ask.

Please don't message me if you're not single; if you're creepy; and/or you're planning on being a creeper. Thanks!