Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbizzles

31 M Herculaneum, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things you should know about me:
I am easy going
I'm an avid fan of the Blues and Cardinals
I am only really looking to make new friends and acquantances for right now, I.e. someone to watch the aforementioned sports teams with
While I am know longer a smoker, I do use the e-cig or vape pen whatever you want to call it
I am a computer nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my first job in the information technology field, and looking to keep learning and make a career of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't notice me, but when they do and take the time to talk to me, they usually notice my intelligence. I'm not shitting you, I really have an uncanny ability to move about the world without attracting attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Television - Dexter, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones are probably my top favorites right now. I also enjoy me some blues and cardinals games. As far as football goes, I'm not an avid fan of any particular team, but I do like to watch. What the hell else is there to do on a lazy Sunday?

Movies - Star Wars, Indiana Jones and The Curse of the Black Pearl are my all time favorites (i like a lot of action and adventure stuff).

Books - David Gemmell's Troy trilogy and getting ready to tear into A Song of Fire and Ice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers, Electricity (this one has me seriously contemplating solar panels just in case the shit hits the fan), my home theater, hot showers (i can not function until I get one), the internet, the essentials (food, water, air...all that stuff)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend extended amounts of time thinking about anything in particular. Though, lately I have given a fair amount of thought to my future and how I'm going to achieve my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie. Although, sometimes I like to go out for a couple beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a difficult person to get to know. I am extremely guarded until I feel like I've gotten to know you (essentially when I feel like you aren't hiding the real you behind a facade).

Also, I am very seriously considering relocating to Florida sometime in the next year or two.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to trade endless emails before meeting. You will never get to know anyone that way anyway. A week or two is fine, but I'm really not interested in texting back and forth for a month. Also, if you're a single mom (which is not something I have a problem with), you should have something other than homemaker/stay-at-home-mommy as your profession. I'm just saying...