Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbk10689

24 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m Justin. Most people would probably describe me as friendly, reserved, genuine, quiet, honest and fun.. I love to try new things, love all kinds of food (except seafood), enjoy going out for drinks at a bar or somewhere more cozy, and basically will have a good time doing anything as long as I'm in good company. I also love to play the piano and sing. I was in an a Cappella group in college and miss it so much!

INFJ is my personality type, if it matters.

Why am I here? I’m really hoping to meet a genuinely nice and caring guy to experience life with and hopefully develop a great relationship. Friends are also great, but I’m not looking for casual hookups. I’m really looking to develop something more meaningful at this point in my life. Message me if you think we sound like a match! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started working full-time at a major university in Boston as a Psychophysiology Research Technician in May 2013. So far I love it! I’ll be there for at least two years and then plan to start graduate school for a PhD in something related to Psychology, most likely School or Clinical Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being reflective, rational, and empathetic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I've been asked by people why I am always smiling... I don't really see why it's a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: Imogen Heap, Ellie Goulding, Marina and the Diamonds, A Great Big World, Jonsi, Missy Higgins, FrouFrou, MoZella, Robyn, Madi Diaz, Sara Bareilles, Kimbra, Ed Sheeran, Lucy Schwartz, Ingrid Michaelson, Emeli Sande

Favorite TV shows: Will & Grace, Pretty Little Liars, United States of Tara... I don't watch much TV these days to be honest.

Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Cloud Atlas, random psychology books.

Favorite Movies: Now and Then, Bridesmaids, Mean Girls (who doesn't have this one on their list?), Disney movies, especially Pocahontas. I like comedies and romantic comedies. Not really a fan of horror movies, I'm a wimp.

Favorite Food: I pretty much will eat anything except seafood. I could live off of chicken. I also have quite the sweet tooth (I may be swooned with treats).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Close friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. My piano - forever my creative outlet.
5. Things to stimulate my mind - books, games, good conversations, etc.
6. Technology - iWant everything Apple, please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where will I go to grad school? What will I do with my life? Blah blah blah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or staying in with friends.. I enjoy both depending on my mood and energy level. I usually prefer grabbing drinks somewhere cozy with friends and chatting/laughing the night away, as opposed to going out to overcrowded clubs. But I'm usually up for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so much private as something that you might not get from my pictures, but I have a decent amount of body hair. People are usually surprised by this (although less so now that I've grown in my facial hair)… I’m sharing this to save us both the trouble if you are only looking for the smooth hairless type. With that said, if you’re not afraid of some hair on the chest, give me a holla ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked anything you read and would like to get to know me better! Hoping to meet a nice guy to see where things go and hopefully develop something meaningful.