Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbkicks216

24 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I just finished my undergraduate career at Boston University and am back to Tampa. I've lived here most of my life, and there's some excitement to being back here.

A friend of mine kept talking about her boyfriend who was so great for a couple weeks. She's a pretty cool girl and i was surprised to find that she had met her boyfriend on here. She recommended it. My friends would say that I'm outgoing and sometimes loud. I'm always happy, and honestly can't remember the last time I was genuinely upset, at anything. I don't mind taking control of a situation and speaking up.

The best place I've ever been is Israel, such a beautiful country. Speaking of kids, I think they're great, I work with them during the summer at camps, teaching athletics, dance, etc. Getting paid to have fun is pretty much the job title. I'd like to work with kids and families as my career. I've been skydiving a couple of times and hope to get certified when some time opens up for it.

No matter how bad my day ever goes, I know it could be worse, which makes me an extremely optimistic person. I try to and always do find the good in things. Sometimes people look so sad and down and I wish I could cheer them up, and say "you're alive, have use of your two feet, try not to sulk so much." So much time gets wasted on things that lean towards negativity

I'm a big sports fan, but it's perfectly okay if you aren't. Soccer is my favorite to play and watch. I played 13 years of organized league/high school soccer and now play intramurals at school, which doesn't give me my fix at all. I'm a fan of Boston sports teams, but have a preference for a couple hometown teams. I love the Red Sox.

When it comes to people, I'm more of a pleaser and just go along with what others prefer. The fact that others around me are happy does enough to make me satisfied, and I'm open for anything. Being open-minded is a great quality to have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a behavioral health center. I'm a mental health technician and mostly assist the nurses. I'm very fortunate to have gotten a job in my field (psych) right out of school.
The last four summers I've worked with kids at summer camps, teaching things ranging from athletics to dance. I know it's the best job I'll ever have so I enjoy it as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer (played goalie but enjoy other positions)
Adjusting to new environments and situations
Taking life slow and enjoying it thoroughly
Showing appreciation/admiration
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
How easygoing I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Psycho, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (and the other two, but not as much), Tuesdays With Morrie, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Oryx and Crake

Movies: Pineapple Express, American History X, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Up, Gangs of New York, Mean Girls, Man on Wire, Inglorious Basterds

TV: South Park, Weeds, It's Always Sunny, Dexter, Entourage, Pawn Stars, 24, ESPN (or anything sports), Curb Your Enthusiasm

Shows: Phantom of the Opera, The Color Purple, The Beatles Cirque du Solei in Vegas

Music: M.I.A., Arctic Monkeys, TV on the Radio, Mos Def, Rusko, J. Cole, Bob Marley, Yael Naim, Kanye West, Cool Kids, Skream, Black Keys, Gorillaz, Pepper, Kid Cudi, Major Lazer, Bloc Party, Clubroot, Public Enemy, White Stripes, Nosaj Thing, A$AP Rocky, The Others, OFWGKTA, Danny Brown, Dirty Projectors, Kendrick Lamar.....I love hearing new things as well, I like almost anything but country, I'll give anything a listen.

Food: all, literally there isn't something I won't eat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope
Music
Soccer
Comedy
Fresh Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What the world would be like if there were no currencies
-Songs I've heard recently that I enjoyed
-what I have to do in the upcoming days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how my week has been, I could be at a friends house, at a hockey game, watching college basketball, a bar/club, a live music event, hanging out at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when a woman is smarter/more creative than me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You don't find it weird (or don't care that it's untraditional) for a woman to initiate contact
-You consider yourself to be socially unconventional
-You're 420 friendly (obviously it's fine if you aren't)
-You're just looking for a new friend
-You like someone who will appreciate the smaller, more intricate parts of you
-You're one of those people who say "there's no good men out there,"
-You have tattoos or multiple piercings

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!