Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbl59

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jeff- New Jersey native, went to school in Boston (BU) for Film and Screenwriting, and have been living in Los Angeles for the last six years working on the production side of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Hard work pays off- I'm working on a lot with a producer and director I've admired my whole life.
I’m really good at
Getting things done. Or I wouldn't be where I'm at today.

And yes, I'm also the perfect listener...
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming smile and warm laugh, duh.

Ha, I get told I'm one of the most approachable guys they've met.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge Chuck Palahniuk fan- My favorite of his is Invisible Monsters. I also love the Philip Marlowe series, and tend to be a big sucker for mysteries and crime novels- especially Don Winslow and Elmore Leonard if you are somehow that amazing to have read them.

Some of my all time favorite films include Ghostbusters- and as evidenced by my pictures you will see I'm actually a Ghostbuster in real life. Or at least I am on October 31st. Other than that: Fight Club, Rushmore, Heat, North by Northwest, and Annie Hall. Recent faves include This is the End, Inside Llewyn Davis, Her, Wolf of Wall Street, and 12 Years A Slave.

TV shows I love are Game of Thrones, Archer, Freaks and Geeks, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, and Downton.

Music I've been listening to Drake as of late, who started with Degrassi now he's here, but I love all different types of music... totally depends on the mood- I'll go back to Sufjan Stevens or Beck if I feel like it. I take full advantage of living in LA for the amazing shows always going on- so if you're into live music we will get along :)
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My Pets
4) Sushi (Spicy Tuna on Crispy Rice from Izakaya... Sign me up!)
5) My amazing movie collection, which pretty much has every good movie ever made. Try me.
6) My full-size Air Hockey Table. Challenge accepted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Existential things...like why Trader Joe's and Whole Foods can't always be right next to each other so I can get the best of both worlds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar with friends, enjoying a nice dinner at a great/new restaurant, or curling up on the couch at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When a good movie tugs at my heart strings, I get a little misty-eyed...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can beat me at Air Hockey, or are an awesome and fun person in a great place in your life, looking for the same.