Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jblayke

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a queer sensual demisexual trannyboi. I can be shy when you first meet me but can quickly warm up to you if you enjoy stupid humor and people acting silly. I relate all too well to the toy-r-us commercials at times, and have a kindred spirit with Peter Pan.

I also love to cook and can make some fantastic cookies!!!

For those into astrology, I have a Leo sun, Gemini moon, Capricorn rising, and my Venus is in Virgo (I think I got the last one right).

I would like to eventually get married and have kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time line dancing and two-stepping, but I know how to make time for people I love!!! I also spend my days being fabulous ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some might say my smile, or my laugh! Not to mention, I am easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Big fan of Augusten Burroughs' memoirs, and children's books

Movies: 10 Things I Hate About You, Goonies (I named my dog Chunk), most but not all of Adam Sandler's movies, I do enjoy a good romcom as well...

Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Pop, Acoustic, Folk, Indie, Country- including red dirt

Food: though I am a meat eater, living with vegetarians for the past 4 years has shifted my food palate. Hardly do I have access to meat, and consuming large quantities of red meat particularly does not sit well with my body anymore. I'm not a huge fan of indian food, but I have come to enjoy some curries and other dishes I don't know the names of.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
Hugs
Friends
My 85lb pit bull- Chunk
Music/dancing
Art and the creative process
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kids and building a family. Whether or not pregnancy is an option for me. The reality and challenges of single parenthood, or possibility of communal/cooperative family structure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Line dancing at Charlie's. You should check it out. They teach lessons for free and everything ;)

Or relaxing after a long day at work. Cuddled up with the pup and watching Netflix or hulu, or hanging out with any of my housemates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say, "I'm pretty much an open book, so you could ask me anything," but I feel like that's a cop out and doesn't really say much about me.
So instead I'll give you two random facts:
I read newspaper from back to front- which makes reading articles that span multiple pages interesting.
I enjoy being tickled 😝
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in being friends, playing together, like cuddling, or just because...