Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26, 2014
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The dating app requires that I tell you I am a witty and smart, down to earth, fun loving, caring individual, who enjoys long walks on the beach. While these may be true, that is boring!!

I love being out doors and try to spend most of my free time outside, wether it is hiking, riding or enjoying a good book on a park bench. I am a sucker for a good book (and I man who is man enough to wear pink).

I can be serious, but I am not. Life is pretty sweet and things are so much more fun when banter is involved.

I am extremely sarcastic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have spent the last 12 months traveling the world, but sadly all good things must come to an end.

Now I am back I have this huge bucket list of things I want to do. The next thing is learning to snowboard, I am always looking for suggestions too!

I am a big believer that sitting on the couch is a waste of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making apple pie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my height. Usually with a comment like "you are really tall" in a tone that suggest that prior to this meeting I had been completely oblivious to my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I am not biased when it comes to books and genres though over the years I have developed a rather strong appetite for non fiction. A few titles that sit in my top ten; The tipping point, Shantaram, School of life, Catch 22 and The girl in time square.

Music is a huge part of my life. Into indie rock/pop alt. but l love a good top 40 tune too. Live is the best way to experience music so try to go to as many gigs as I can, support local artist. I am stuck on triple J most of the time.

Movies, if I am going to sit down and watch a film it needs to have the following (unless Will Ferrell is in it. In that case I will watch it regardless)
- A less than predictable plot
- Run for less than two hours - I love you lord of the rings, but you are too long.

TV, I don't watch a lot of tv. When I have the time I am usually downloading series at a time. Favorite TV series of all time is Friends.

TEDTalks are the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good conversation, books, the ability to laugh, strawberry jam, exercise and surprises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the world was going to end tomorrow, how would I want to spend my day.

The answer to this changes so often.,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a show, watching a gig or enjoying a few wines with the girls. If I am feeling really adventurous a movie on the couch with some good old dairy milk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to AM radio sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hello ...or you think you would be a good snowboarding teacher.