Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbluong

25 M Goleta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently graduated from UCSB with a degree in Sociology and Psychology. I am currently studying to go to graduate school for Criminal Psychology. Seriously, right now I am studying, how is that for dedication?

I am a work out fiend. I usually hit the gym 3 - 5 times a week. I find the entire experience is actually a great way to get motivated and focused for the day. Cooking is my second passion. You've never tasted cooking till you've had my cooking! Seriously, you should try it. ;o)

To me, life is simple. The complications you face are just challenges to be overcome and allow you to grow as a person. Without trials, without challenges, we would never change, grow, and become the person we always knew we could be. The key to this is the view that each challenge is an opportunity and should be embraced, not something to complain about. I'm at the point in my life where success is right around the corner and i'm ready to take on any challenges that arise.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on my GRE, spending time with my dog and friends, staying focusing on a 12 week workout program that is exhausting! and last but not least enjoying life in beautiful SB.
I’m really good at
To be honest i really think i'm great at cooking and being spontaneous! Very understanding and a great listener is what i hear most often!
The first things people usually notice about me
i would have to say definitely my Eyes and Smile, and wow what a awesome dog you have there!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have been super busy lately and always on the go so i have been listening to a lot of different books on Audibles and they are awesome!

Movies - all the new movies and especially like TV shows mostly cooking ones like kitchen nightmares, hells kitchen, and master chef.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
My dog Bosley
Independence & Freedom
IPhone 5 & IPad
My Custom Built Computer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am i cooking for dinner? What Grad program is best for me and viable for my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, exploring the town, sitting at home watching some good movies and having some great company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to do my hair, wash my face, use lotions, never go anywhere without Chapstick and gum.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are nice, genuine, and awesome person that would like to chit chat or hang out!