Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbmn1986

28 M Burnsville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuinely nice guy who is down to earth, easy going, and enjoys making others happy. I graduated from St. Cloud State back in 2009 with a double major in Accounting and Finance. I enjoy the outdoors, playing sports, spending time with family and friends, and learning to play guitar.

A few random facts about me: I was on the rowing team in college, I saw the space shuttle launch when I was younger, and I've had hypothermia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in public accounting doing tax consulting work. It seems like I am constantly doing a project to my house, so far I've gutted my kitchen, redone all the landscaping, and have been working on updating other areas of the house as well. When I have free time I can also be found spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others happy, I go out of my way to try and put a smile on others faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I'm an avid fan of Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy (very sad they both passed away last year), but I will read just about anything.

Favorite Movies: I'm not picky when it comes to movies, but some of the favorites include: all of the Marvel movies, Miracle on Ice, Pearl Harbor, 2012, and many more!

Favorite Shows: Masterchef, Hell's Kitchen, Rookie Blue, Chicago Fire, Glee (yes I will admit I am a fan of the show!), and Survivor.

Favorite Music: I like just about all genres of music, not overly into rap but if I had to pick a few favorite genres I would go with oldies, top 40, and the occasional country singer.

Favorite Food: When it comes to food I am not picky, I'm not a huge sushi fan but besides that I'll usually try something at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) Music
3) My phone
4) Freedom
5) Food
6) Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in life and how I can get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually unwinding after a long work week by either spending time with family and friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cooking (when I have the time). I've been told I make a mean homemade pizza, but I enjoy cooking a wide variety of things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we share some common interests and would be interested in getting to know me better!