Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbnico

26 Rocklin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic but caring individual, working the restaurant industry while I continue my road of self-improvement and establish myself as a member of the wellness community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently began working as a health coach with the most incredible group of people I've ever met. I want to impact others in the same way my fitness group has impacted mine!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
SWIMMING! I competed at a national level, and still teach as the fancy strikes me. I also do a lot of jetskiing. And of course, reading. Most people see words. When I read, it's like a movie in my mind's eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot, or am totally silent. A lot of people get the wrong impression of me, because they think I'm easy to read and can be manipulated because I try to be a kind person, despite my dark and sarcastic sense of humor. Get to know me, and I promise you'll come to like me with enough time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Thank You for Smoking, Grandma's Boy, Spaceballs, Brick, Avengers, Seven, V for Vendetta, Men Who Stare at Goats

Shows: Game of Thrones, Vikings, White Collar, Through the Wormhole, Twisted but True, Auction Hunters, Big Bang Theory

Music: Incubus, White Stripes, Foo Fighters, Nickelback, E-40, Emminem, Joan Jett, Heart, Credence, Korn, Deftones, The Fray, Shinedown, Deadmau5, Tiesto, Tech N9ne, and many many more

Books: Fantasy/Scifi: A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), House of Leaves, Wheel of Time, Sword of Truth, Kingkiller Chronicles, A Stranger in a Strange Land, Otherworld, Absolution Gap, Memory Sorrow and Thorn, Allomancer Trilogy

Food: EVERYTHING! lol. I've been on a health kick lately, doing a lot of my own cooking and eating clean foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Books
3. Food
4. Friends and Family
5. Bonfires
6. Wheels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to eat. Cause and effect. The fascinating series of events and occurrences surrounding social networking. When I have to work. My next book. What I want to eat. The department of redundancy department. What I want to eat...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, drinking, both, reading, working, camping, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For now, I'm living at home. I intend to move out once I have more of my debts paid and can make a true go at complete autonomy and independence. Fortunately, my family tends to be really laid back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a healthy and physically active person looking to get out around other motivated people!