Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbodhi1578

35 M Lake Elsinore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INFP. Veganish. Believes in extending kindness to all sentient beings as best as possible. (Including omnivores/carnivores). I don't believe in condemning others for differing views. I believe in connecting, breaking down barriers, and learning from each and every individual...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always in search of non-self, attempting to learn to think beyond the confines of one's own ego. I'm trying to figure out how to influence others in positive ways, mainly by stoking the fire that's already within.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating veg food? Hmm... not too sure. I'm a bit of a dilettante. I wish I were good at artsy fartsy things, but alas my education throughout my life has been in the sciences... Physiology... Vegetarian Nutrition.... (Basically I'm still trying to figure this out)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gangly... I can be reserved if you don't know me... I can be overly goofy if I'm hyper and comfortable with those I'm around.... Basically I'm the antithesis of "cool."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ray LaMontagne, Nick Drake, Elliott Smith, Damien Rice, Iron and Wine, Glen Hansard, Jeff Buckley. Anything that feels woodsy, organic, heartfelt...

Vegan foods of all type... It's fun to explore and try out new places...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends n' fam.vegan food.tennis.camera.acoustic guitar. sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
better ways of living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating... I used to love going out to clubs and dancing eons ago, but no longer... I'd rather have some nice veg food with a few close friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I SWEAT when I Eat Spicy food.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it... if you're a local veg in the SoCal area looking for an eating/hiking/tennis buddy... I'm not really looking for romance right now, but I am seeking meaningful connections. I love learning from and about other people. Oh, and it would be cool to meet artsy people to broaden my perspective. All throughout my schooling, I grew up as a science nerd. ;P