Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbond0012

25 M Big Lake, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15, 2011
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I may as well start with the important stuff to me. I’m just like almost every other person out there in the world. I want to find my Mr. Right, the person who when they walk in to the room they take my breath away everytime even when their sick and looking their worst. I tend to be a hopeless romantic at times, I wear my heart on my sleeve and let my emotions show through almost all the time. I want a family, yes that does mean a husband and kids so if kids aren’t something that you want later at some point in your life I’m not interested. This is one of those things that I won’t budge on. When it comes to kids I want one of my own but that might not happen so adoption is perfectly fine by me too.
Physical description: Brown hair, blue-green-gray eyes(it depends on many factors), 6’4” yes I’m pretty tall, I have an average or normal build.
Emotional traits: Like I said above I’m a hopeless romantic. I’m the kind of person that is always looking for the good in people. I do wear my heart on my sleeve and it has gotten me into a lot of trouble, as a result I have learned that in order to not get hurt I have to guard my heart more. I do let people in it just takes a while sometimes.
Other traits: I can be a very decisive person some days and then on others I can be extremely indecisive. I am a good listener or so I’ve been told. I also am really good at consoling people, I think it helps that I wear my heart on my sleeve.
On top of everything listed above I am a very artistic person. It is my release from the real world, when I’m working on a piece I can be so totally and utterly involved in it that a firework can go off behind me and I won’t react(true story). I don’t think that I am that good at it but I have gotten shinning praise from people for years. I have gotten better at taking the complement and using it to help me see the good parts of my art and not just the flaws.
I started college two years ago as a Vocal Music Education major and now after two years of that I have decided that I no longer want to pursue that as a career plan. I just can’t see myself teaching Choir. So at this point in time I am reevaluating what I want to do with my life. As of right now I am still totally and completely lost in that aspect. I was originally thinking of doing Nursing and I think that I will probably wind up doing that but I’m not 100% sure on that.
I do tend to ramble sometimes its just one of my many quirks.

I am Romantic, Out-going, and Artistic
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school, and relaxation. I am working on my art and trying to find a place to start showing them.
I’m really good at
Singing and Drawing or at least thats what I've been told. I have all of my newest works uploaded to my deviant art account you can view them at http://bond0012.deviantart.com/ if you so wish to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that my eyes tell their own story entirely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have always been one of those people that loves reading just because it allows me to create a world in my head that i can retreat into and just watch the story play out from. I really love the Twilight and Harry Potter series'. On top of those i love reading more of the Science Fiction and Fantasy type novels, because they tend to just have a better story line that tends to have just the right amount of action, romance, and suspense all wrapped up into one.

Music i listen to everything but prefer classical and pop-style mostly. Right now if i were to look through my I-pod and list off who was on my most played it would say, Kelly Clarkson-I Do Not Hook-up, Richard Fleeshman-Back Here, Jesse McCartney-Beautiful Soul, and Lady Gaga-Love Game to name a few.

Movies i like all different types but try to avoid thrillers and horror movies because I have always been a very jumpy person.

I love to cook so I try all sorts of food because of it. Thanks to my godparents I am up to trying any sort of food once, they used to take me out to the most random restaurants when i was younger. The only thing I can't eat to date is Shellfish on account of a developed allergy to them.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Art Supplies
Computer
Camping Gear
Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently i have been thinking about the paths that my life is taking right now.
While i'm doing my self exploration i have been writing a lot of Poetry, two of my most recent pieces are displayed in my journal section on here if you would like to see inside my head a little.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, hanging with friends, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to get to know people before they get the private stuff otherwise it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're still reading and i seem like an ok guy, keeping in mind that you must like children.