Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbonegirl25

21 Mason City, IA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I am a laid back chill type of person. I don't like drama of any kind or mind games, I keep to myself a lot not really a social person more of an introvert. I would also say that I am a homebody type of girl, I don't do parties or clubs just to be at home and watch a good movie or tv show and relax is good enough for me.

Some of the things I like to do are shopping, going out to eat or drink, going to the movies, bowling, playing mindless games on my phone, watching tv, doing word search puzzles, researching stuff on the Internet, hanging out with some friends or going on a date.

At the moment I don't have much of a social life all I really do is go to work and come home eat and sleep. So I would like to meet people on here and make some friends and date. I'm not in a rush to meet in person we can chat a bit see where that goes but definately am willing to meet in person when I feel comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a housekeeper at a hotel 😊
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, being kind to others, gaining people's trust, I have really good intuition, I'm good at cleaning and organizing things(when I want to), good at noticing details, ignoring people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes. My light skin. My scars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my junk food! But anything that tastes good :). I like comedy, action, adventure, mystery, and horror. Family guy is one of my favorite shows but I'm open to watch anything that catches my interest. I just started watching walking dead recently and it's a really cool show to watch and has a great story line. As far as music, I'll listen to almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.food
2.cell phone
3.family
4.God/Jesus
5.money
6.music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death, food, my future, my family, work, and college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, relaxing, or hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bugs and spiders
I hate liars
I don't know how to drive :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat for a while before meeting :)