Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbong85

29 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm, it's the story of my life that when it comes to relationships: i am oblivious (which makes for great stories) but i hope this site makes it more obvious haha. besides that, i'm enjoying life and so content - living with purpose and intention. i work as a hospital pharmacist (cardiology). like 95% of asians, i can play multiple music instruments. unlike 95% of asians, i am horrible at math and not ashamed to admit it. i love to travel, and hope to explore more. born and raised edmonton, the oilers have my heart. if you can make me laugh, well almost everything and everyone can do that. so if you can't make me laugh... that is not a good sign, ha ha :) it's quite easy to get to know me - im quite open, easy to talk to and share with. hmm, yeah, this self summary stuff is hard to write... so ill leave the rest as a mystery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making the most of every moment - being who I am meant to be, and doing what I am meant to do at this time, and also inspiring others to do the same.

true story. (sounds cheesy, i know)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing - taken me years to master it but i think ive got it down now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently my laugh is unique.
oh, and apparently my signature is unique and noticeable - but i suppose it wouldnt be the first thing you notice, unless you're trying to forge my signature, then we've got bigger issues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
definitely not a list of favorites per say...but the ones i can remember off the top of my head.

Movies: Inception, Up, Dark Knight, The Notebook, Les Miserables, Zoolander, Pitch Perfect (Fat Amy-best character haha)
- i enjoy a huge range from comedy, RomCom, drama, thriller, action- just no paranormal

TV Shows: Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Modern Family, Suits, Community, The Office, 24, Alias, Private Practice, Downton Abbey, Revenge and secretly some reality tv which shall remain unnamed (i actually follow a ridiculous amount of shows that i cant even keep track)

Music: almost everything!! with a soft spot for mellow, acoustic

Food: not a picky eater but possibly one of the slowest eater you'll meet (the food coma hits before im even done eating), but i especially love japanese - sashimi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laughs and lots of it
2. music
3. traveling
4. coffee shops (chai lattes)
5. good company (friends & family)
6. meaningful interactions - making a difference. (and sometimes you see the impact of it and it's so encouraging)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to answer this question.

just jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
game for anything and everything - totally varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can spend hours on YouTube, specifically watching The Ellen Show channel - i love her, makes me laugh out loud... it is a bucket list item to go to her show one day. Also Jimmy Fallon, another bucket list show to go to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i'd laugh at your jokes