Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jborowski19

26 M Marquette, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A midwestern Hippie Type with Dreadlocks and usually a thick beard. I'm a fairly introverted person, but love to be able to converse and have intellectual discussions about all kinds of things. I love science and learning how our world works, and all the amazing new discoveries that happen everyday. Get at me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Full-Time as an IT Specialist at Goodwill Industries of North-Eastern Wisconsin and Upper Michigan. Planning on heading back to Northern Michigan University to finish education this winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Baseball, honestly, i haven't really found anything that i'm not very good at. That sounds a bit conceited, but so far in my life it is true. I'm a quick learner, and can process information quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my Dreadlocks, or my dashing good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: High Velocity by Dean Koontz

Favorite Movie: tie between The Big Lebowski and The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou
But i do love moveis, especially horror movies, and lately ive been watching alot of foreign movies, as i find the Hollywood productions that are churned out are a bit tired and played out, and Asian cinema has loads and loads of quality movies that tend to be overlooked

Favorite food: Chicago style Hot Dogs. and i mean the real deal, poppy seed bun, vienna beef, and if there is ketchup on it, its not a chicago dog.

Don't really have any foods that i don't like, i'll try just about anything

Music: i listen to just about everything, except country. I love the independent hip-hop scene with all the amazing things they are doing. Artists like Aesop Rock, Atmosphere (Slug), Brother Ali, Classified, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
like most humans, i cannot do without food water and shelter.

But i also like to have my computer, cellular telephone, and my long Knotty Dreads!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm an introvert, so most of my time is spent inside my head. I probably dwell on the past more than i should.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time alone, or with a few close friends. Head to the bars occasionally, but don't really like that scene.

Movie nights with a special someone are always a plus.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
feel free to ask me yourself and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Dreadlocks.