Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbowen86

28 Canal Fulton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Jason. I'm a gamer. I'm the quiet type of guy at first until i get to know you, then i wont shut up. I'm not very good at describing myself so please just ask if you want to know anything about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just mainly going work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I'm really interested. If I'm not into something I won't be good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im male, white, and about 5'6?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot of books but i do read Stephen King and Tom Clancy books.

Movies: I like almost all movie types mainly Comedies and Horror films.

Music:I like mainly rock music such as: Shinedown,Linken Park, Sick Puppies, Avenged Sevenfold, Apocalyptica, and ACDC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck, dog, family, friends, oxygen seems pretty important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Normally i tend to be all over the place in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home. I like to sit around a fire just kickin back and drinkin a few beers with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldnt be private if i put in on a screen that the whole world could see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seem interested or even if you would just like to see if we could start up a chat.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!