Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jboyasaurus

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*******living full time in LA*******

I like to laugh and be silly. A lot!

I currently live in new york and los angeles. I travel a lot for work and sometimes it seems like I am always on a plane. Catch me if you can! I am trying to minimize work travel, though.

I am self-employed and work a lot but have a ridiculous amount of free time as well. I love being active, everything from tennis to skateboarding and running to skiing.

My idea of vacation is an exotic beach with epic surf. This is also my idea of a honeymoon. And retirement. I've even toyed with the idea of giving it all up and going there now, but I also have a huge desire for success.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to have fun and get ahead. What should I be doing?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh. If I am in the mood, you just don't have a chance. Also selling stuff. One day I will return to selling my funnies but for now it's innovative home products.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm cute and funny. And dress really well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't want to answer this. I am doing this whole thing on my phone and it is really taking a lot longer than I had anticipated. Let's just chat already. I'm even better live!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my sense of humor and my surfboard. Times two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead...and girls! Just being real.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for you?! Ha, that's creepy. 3D: dinner, drinks and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a child I was a bit ocd, I used to make my friends shower before they were allowed in my room. My mom never knew why there was so much laundry! I'm not like this anymore, laziness and ocd cannot coexist. Lazy j won.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go half on a baby. Not really. At least not yet.

You want some dating excitement in your life!

In the longterm, a teammate would be nice...but open for whatever now and let's see where it goes...