Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbr524136

20 F Radcliff, KY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Hint, if my profile matches ur personality, but the percentages don't, that means that i have answered some questions that you have not answered yet lol)

The percentages I will except is at LEAST no less, about around 40% relationship, 10% friend. The most for enemy will be 50%no more.(it can be more ONLY if the relationship and friend matches what I prefer) WHY? because I heard relationships lasts longer if you have someone that's also your best friend! And why any enemy? Well cus EVERYONE HAS THEIR FLAWS. And it's so easy to work around c:

NO ONE IS PERFECT. Some people are dumb to realize that on here. I mean seriously.

I love anime, I'm kind, nice, and sweet, sometimes I have my evil side o, I'm a kid at heart (: I'm fun to be with, but I'm also shy and sometimes I'm really quiet (unless if you are really talkative) I love long relationships(which means FRIENDS before Bf/Gf.), I love it when relationships goes slow, so that way there won't be any breakups, or heartbreaks, any more about me, message me! I also love young looking guys, or 17-19yr old- looking like but also kid at heart and I'm not big into facial hair although some guys look good with facial hair, it depends, and I don't do like 2 hrs - ? long distance relationships o.o unless if you are willing to move (or drive to hangout once a week) all the way down here to be with me o:). because sadly I don't have a car, lack of transportation and I'm trying to find a job to even get a car. (Don't really have any luck because it's hard to work around my college schedule) And if anyone asks, yes I'm seriously 19, and I'm just young looking (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college, I'm majoring in art and psychology to become an art therapist. I'm wanting to get a good job and have my own nice, beautiful family <3
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, singing (low notes), dancing (smoothly), origami, art, playing my trumpet, some piano (taking lessons in college), walking (lol) just being myself <3 (: doing card tricks, being a great friend/ girlfriend c:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look and don't look 19... lol and how nice I am (: unless if you are not attracted to me and I reject you.... then most guys find that insulting, but if you still think I'm nice.. YAY NEW BEST FRIEND C:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave books: horror, manga, and fantasies and romance ,comedyc: adventures
Fave Movies: Anime, horror, romance, comedy, some action, and adventure
Shows: anime, Family Guy, South Park, cartoons
music: anything good
food: pizza bagels, crazy bread, junk, lunchables pizza, Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God ( in secret lol if ur not a god person, than it won't bother me, im not too serious about it haha)
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Art
5. Music
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things lol and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, watching a movie or anime, or on Facebook
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not a virgin, and that I was raped by my father at age 2 and that my mother abused me from doing drugs before and after I was born, and that I'm adopted
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me c: