Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbrena11

31 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im not sure what exactly im supposed to write here about myself... i dont like talking about myself really..but here goes i moved to vegas from texas but im originally from cali an except for the heat in the summer i pretty much like living here so far. im a pretty chill person. i like going out on weekends which i dont do very often, hanging w friends or listening to music. i like working out and being active as often as possible.

thats all i got so if you want to know more feel free an ask.

I am quiet, goofy, and a daydreamer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im living it the best way i can for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes an smile or so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love movies. Ill pretty much watch almost any genre.
tv: love trueblood, criminal minds,bones, game of thrones, anything on the food network,TLC or history ch...i dont watch all that much tv though.

i listen to mostly rock ABSOLUTE fave band is Tool <3...and recently have been gettin into some rnb an hip hop.

im a pretty health concious person so i try an eat as clean as possible...i do however have a pretty BAD sweet tooth..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, family, friends, food, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends dont really make plans usually do whatever comes to mind..but usually im @ home jus relaxin
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya wanna...