Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbrookbank

26 M Richmond, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwestern guy transplanted to the East Coast. I'm not sure I could ever go back to living away from the water. I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started working again after a year and a half out of work with a back injury.

Still waiting until I get my own spaceship and can zoom around the universe saving everyone and everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. For most of my life I've been the guy that all of my friends came to with any issues they had, whether it be general life issues or relationship issues.

I have a really good mind for business things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'4" and I have red hair. I stand out.

I also have a deep, booming voice. You can normally hear me over the rest of a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is always an incredibly difficult thing to truly narrow down to what most would consider an acceptable list of favorites.

Books: I read far more than what the normal person my age reads. I really like Asimov, but I will read just about any sci-fi/fantasy you put in front of me.

Movies: Similar to books, really. I watch a lot of movies. I enjoy nearly every type, but a lot of what I watch really depends on my mood.

Music: I love music. Hardly a moment goes by that I don't have music of some sort playing. Some favorites: Avian Sunrise, Of Monsters and Men, Boy, Ellie Goulding, Mayday Parade, Muse, Coyote Kisses, fun., Gotye, Missy Higgins, Childish Gambino, a ton of different electronica artists...

Shows: Doctor Who! And recently I've picked up on Torchwood, which is like Doctor Who without the Doctor. I love comedies: Community, Parks and Rec., Mindy Project, etc.

Food: I love food. That's not to say that I'm secretly an 800 lbs. man, but I really do. I'm always willing to try something new. Favorites are probably Italian and Mexican. I know it isn't real Mexican, but if you take me to Chipotle, we will probably be best friends forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. It's a huge part of my life and it is rare for me to not have music on any time I am awake.
Internet.
Books.
Computer.
Food. I don't mean this in a "need nourishment to live" way, I just really enjoy food.
My phone. When I'm hanging out with someone, I can keep it put away, but anytime I'm not around people I rarely set it down. It also helps that it has a calendar because I'm terrible at keeping track of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music.

I also start thinking about where I'm going to live next as soon as I move to a new place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, I think it's silly to limit going out to just Friday, so on any given day I'm hanging out with friends playing video games, board games, hitting the local pubs, or drinking tea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You enjoy Doctor Who
* You enjoy going out to eat nice food and drink good beer
* You have fun and exciting things to talk about (or mediocre things, I'm not one to judge)
* You have decided that I am the one that will go with you on your latest random adventure
* You secretly have a space ship and want to take me into space (especially this one)
* You are short. I have an incredible weakness for short girls.