Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbrsd1

54 M Murrieta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2014 Could be the best year ever! At 50+ years of age I have found a new happiness and contentment with life that gets better by the day. Almost all the kids are gone and doing well (one left), and I have a job that I love.

My faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly and I'm usually active in some ministry or helping around the church in some way.

I love most music (except RAP). My FAVORITE thing to do is see live music.

I go to Crossfit 3-4 times a week and I'm making a strong effort to change my eating habits. Finding somebody like-minded would be awesome.

The woman for me is also happy and content with her life as it is right now. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate. I’m looking for someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. I don't take the days too lightly or too serious so you must be able to handle a corny joke or two.

And even MORE AWESOME would be that you are a sports fan. Or at least "tolerant" of the fact that during the football season my Sundays are pretty much booked. (After church of course!)

If any of me sounds interesting to you then do say hello. I'm trying this online dating for a few more months and then it's back to hibernation. There seems to be a limited amount of first dates I can do without finding that spark of energy. I'm not saying I'm the world's best kept secret but I will say that I'm honest, loyal, charming, funny, and take good care of myself. Finding someone with the same values and yet comfortable enough to be worshiped like a goddess is an adventure worth having.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard ready for more adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The X told me I was a shitty husband, but a great father. I doubt the first part (haha), but I have a very good relationship with my kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of Christian music. Chris Tomlin, Third Day, MercyMe, Casting Crowns are some of my favorites. Some of my all time favorite rock bands; Van Halen, ZZ Top, Hendrix, Zeppelin, and my All Time Favorite - Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Can't say I really have "favorite" movie but I like to go to movies. But lately I really like "God's not Dead", "American Hustle", "Dallas Buyers Club".

I love a good steak with baked potatoe, but my focus now is eating right, so I'm need of some good recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
Bible
My Kids - 3 live in the area but my son lives in Wa. and I miss that I can't see him more often.
My church or a church
My guitar
iPad.. :) - (I could probably live without that though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a teenage daughter who lives with me so I spend a lot of time thinking about how to afford all the stuff she needs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A lot of times my daughter and I will go out to dinner. Otherwise just kicking back
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm.... I'll have to think about that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm the guy for you