Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbs54

24 M Burlington, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduate college majoring in Business Management. I'm easy to get along with, a nice guy to talk to, and I have a fun personality. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to experience new things. I listen to a variety of music but my favorite is country and I enjoy playing all types of sports keeping myself in good physical condition. Been in a few relationships in the past, but just haven’t found the right person who completes me. I live life to the fullest and work hard in order to be successful in everything I do. Looking for a girl to spend time with, someone who is honest, caring, and respectful, and has one hell of a personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently got a job working at Walmart as an assistant manager. Moved into my own place in Burlington
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing all types of sports, playing guitar (mostly country songs but your wish is my command haha), cooking, fishing, and I am sure there is more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I enjoy watching all types of movies but if I had to choose a favorite it would be comedy
TV shows: Two and a half men, The Office, some reality tv shows and anything sports
Music: I listen to a variety of music but my favorite is country
Food: I love a types of food but my favorite would be Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Sports
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and family having a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see on my profile and you are interested in getting to know more about me and see what happens.