Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbturnbull

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
skip the born, lived, work part...

I like to feel that I've earned it and don't mind putting in the work.

I push myself in all I do.
Who would want anything less?

I like how iambic pentameter matches the heart.

I do good unto others and go in peace. I believe in Karma, but I don't rely upon it.

I seek adventure.

And I don't know entirely what that adventure is yet, but I'd like to find it with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, learning and connecting. All while goofing off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling asleep on the couch with my dog
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greenish eyes.

A girl recently asked if I had permanent eyeliner...wtf???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Overflowing, descriptive sentences in novels. A titillating short story.

Sci-fi dystopia, gratuitous violence, potty humor, and cinematic visuals that deserve to be seen in IMAX

A big fan of Spotify and sharing playlists. I organize my music by date of discovery. Still digging some acquired treasures last March. Love how music can take you back.
Send me something.

Thick curries, spicy soups, brown-sugar-rubbed grilled salmon, artichokes, sloppy joes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Late-nite food
2. Earbuds
3. Fetch with Winston
4. Lazy Sunday afternoons
5. IPAs
6. Snooze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether an addictive personality is a bad thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not here
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like girly hooks in rap songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ok with the dog sleeping on the bed