Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jbummer

29 Stillwater, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just recently graduated last May from OSU and work at a local drug store to make the dough. I love music, art, film, friends, family, my dog Marla, video games, bicycles, science fiction, expanding my knowledge, Brewing, and fucking laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would say my passion in life is to own and operate my own craft brewery. I'm currently saving money from my other job to help me reach my personal goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and being loyal. I also have the knack for making some delicious beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty quiet and tend to be reserved around people I do not know. I'd probably say my eyes as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game, Chuck Palahniuk, Slaughterhouse-Five, True Detective, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Trailer Park Boys, Homeland, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Idiot Abroad, Breaking Bad, Star Wars, There Will be Blood, Raising Arizona, Drive, Beasts of Southern Wild, Safety Not Guaranteed, I could keep going but I'd run out of room to name all my favorites...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WATER
FOOD
SHELTER
CLOTHES
Guitar
Marla (my dog)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would rather spend time with you and tell you what I think about then type out a small sample of what I spend time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my bros or staying in and catching up on some shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I knew everything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me and no bullshit.