Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jburke84

30 M Hoboken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A blend of Southern gentlemen, Midwestern values, and East Coast type A restlessness. Perpetual lover of the left lane and right pedal. More at home in a T shirt and jeans, but can clean up with the best of them. Confident but humble, driven and focused, able to convince myself again and again that I will finally sleep in...tomorrow.

I might be pale, but I love the beach. It's not my fault my ancestors spent their days inside a bar.

I am very passionate about traveling, and have traveled/lived all through South America and Europe. My favorite trip so far was to Easter Island to see all of the Moai and the curvature of the Earth.

I also bleed Black and Yellow, but thankfully the Giants and Jets are equally bad this year so perhaps we can share in the misery together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing by day, random adventurer by night, spontaneous traveler on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Waking up two minutes before my alarm, break dancing in the shower, and quoting inappropriate movies at very appropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller than 98% of the guys in NJ. Maybe all of the hair gel weighed them down growing up??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Homeland, Tosh.O, Archer, The League, House of Lies, Ray Donovan, and House of Cards

Books: No Easy Day, Freakanomics, Everybody Poops (but no, really)

Music: Anything but emo, honestly. My iPod shamelessly jumps from classic rock, to EDM to country on a regular basis

Food: Southern anything, which is incredibly hard to find up here. Other than that, I will try anything once and will usually like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport (one more page until it's full!), my iPod, and my bed, as well as german beer, fast cars, and those pretzel chips in the blue bag
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why is it "5" Hour Energy? Did someone look at the recipe for 4 hours of energy and say, "No, that's not nearly enough! We need to put at least 5 hours of energy into this tiny bottle!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably recouping from the week, sadly. But, if I'm threatened with a good time, I will probably find the energy to make it to "just dinner"...which without fail turns into dinner, bar, bar, other bar, aimless wandering, diner, bed with the sunrise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in the same town where they film Amish Mafia. However...1. I'm not amish and 2. That show is complete B.S. but, 3. I have partied at some of the places they highlight on the show
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find Tosh.0 hilarious and use sarcasm as a 2nd language, or you've submitted something to peopleofwalmart.com, but haven't been featured on peopleofwalmart.com