Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jburner

31 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jason and as much as I like writing, I hate writing these things. I will give it a shot, though. I am 31-years-old and recently graduated college with a degree in communications. That graduation concluded a remarkable six year journey. Currently, I am in the process of putting together a sequel better known as grad school. My job as a baker is not the best use of my degree, but I enjoy it and that has to count for something. I did recently manage to find an office job that I will be starting soon and I'm very excited about it. The thought of having my life in transition is an exhilarating proposition that I look forward to experiencing. In my free time, I enjoy writing, watching (analyzing) films, watching soccer and football, and designing my own tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start a new job where I'll be training for a management position. The new job gives me a new set of goals to chase. I can't wait to get started.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think that I'm a good writer and I get no complaints. I've always felt that I have a knack for listening as well. If being a smart-ass is something to be proud of, I'm good at that as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size(I'm not that big), the way that I carry myself (I'm very confident and it shows), and my tattoos (I've got 17 with all of them being out-of-sight if I'm wearing long sleeves, and a couple of them are kind of large). Since my new job will be in an office, they won't be visible. With everything covered, the fact that I don't look my age (typically, I'm accused of being roughly 20 or 21) has been known to start a conversation or two.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: As bad as this is going to sound, I read The Hunger Games and it's follow up, Catching Fire, and I really liked them. I loved The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo as well. Otherwise, I usually just read biographies and books about baseball(I really liked Game Of Shadows) and MMA(Got Fight? by Forrest Griffin was great).

Movies: Too many to list, but I'll give you a sample-The Departed, Watchmen, Battle Royale, (500) Days of Summer, Boondock Saints, Man On Fire, Forrest Gump, Gangs of New York, Death Note(both live action films), Heat, The Hangover, Near Dark, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill(both parts), Dark City, Drag Me To Hell, The Wizard Of Oz, Funny People, Snatch, Apocalypse Now, V For Vendetta, 30 Days of Night, Black Snake Moan, and there are so many more. I could go on with this list forever. I've been known to just randomly choose films without any knowledge of the subject matter. Sometimes that works and sometimes not so much.

Music: I'll usually give anything a shot. I'm not fond of country, though. What I wind up listening to typically depends on my mood.

Food: I eat healthy. Chicken, seafood, fruits, and veggies make up my daily menu. I will go to a Chinese buffet from time to time, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Heart
2. Mind
3. Soul
4. iPad
5. Clean air
6. Internal Drive

Those are in no certain order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about life's journey and where it will take me next. I also think a lot about movies, especially directing and writing styles and why some really good films were never financially successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting ready for work. My night out is typically Sat. since I don't work Sunday morning. I'm not much for the bar scene. I like to keep things low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy getting tattooed. If that sort of thing turns you off, then I suggest you press the "back" button. Oh yeah, I'm a huge fan of the New England Patriots. That may turn some women off more than the tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like what you read or feel that we could click. I try to respond to all messages, but with my schedule, it may take a day or two. Please give me something more than "hi" or "how are you". Proper use of grammar is another must. I don't enjoy receiving messages containing "u", "ur", or any other texting type words. We are all adults and should learn to write as such. One final detail that is guaranteed to garner me a bit of heat, but I need to say it. Please be in shape. I was once 300+ pounds myself and did not enjoy looking at that kind of weight on my own body. Looking at it on the body of a potential romantic interest would be incredibly difficult. I'm sorry if that hurts someone's feeling, but it's better to be up front than to create hope of something unrealistic. Beyond physical shape, I'm up for all races, dating older women, and do not mind tattoos or other forms of body modifications.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!